PICT0618.JPG

I took this picture of Kaylee wearing antlers this morning in my room. She seemed amazingly happy to be wearing them, maybe because all the other dogs had pictures taken with them too.

My roommate is dog-sitting through Rover (like Uber for pet-sitting & dog-walking). She’s earning a little extra money to pay her rent this way. I’m helping to watch the dogs too.

I’ve been feeling a little down lately, maybe because of the Holidays or just the ebb & flow of my depression. I don’t want to dwell on that right now though.

I need to pay for wifi, so I can use it at home & not have to wait for when the library is open. Seems kind of expensive to me, but I guess I’ll have to pay $ 55/ month to use Xfinity wifi. I paid $ 20 for a week, but $ 55/ month is a better deal. For the moment I’m using a free trial hour.

